Joachim Back

You can reach us at the following

AMBRO PRODUCTIONS

Joachim Back, joachim@joachimback.com 

Jamie Nowicki, jamie.nowicki.film@gmail.com 



Film Representation:


CAA 

2000 Avenue of the Stars, Los Angeles, CA 90404(424)-288-2000

Todd Feldman, Agenttfeldman@caa.com 

Matt Martin, Agentmmartin@caa.com


ANONYMOUS CONTENT

3532 Hayden Ave.Culver City, CA 90232310.558.6000

Luke, Rivettlrivett@anonymouscontent.com 

Adam Shulman, ashulman@anonymouscontent.com